As has been my family’s tradition for the last 53 years, we attended the Hershey Auto Show today.  We showed our two 95-year-old 1914 Overland touring cars, one of which has belonged to my grandfather for 51 years.  There will be a longer update and pictures coming soon, but for now please enjoy this video I shot for the 1 Minute project over at Vimeo:

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7004343&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=00ADEF&fullscreen=1

1 Minute Overland from Will Hopkins on Vimeo.

My submission for the 1 Minute video contest. It was taken on the way home from the Hershey Auto Show in Hershey, PA while traveling in my grandfather’s 1914 Overland touring car. He’s owned the car for 51 years, and we’re following a more recent acquisition of the same year, make, and model.

